Franz Ferdinand - Hits To The Head

  • Sale
  • Regular price €34,00
Tax included.

"Hits To The Head" is the name of the 20-track greatest-hits collection, which takes into account songs from their entire career, from their debut "Franz Ferdinand" in 2004 to their last album to date, "Always Ascending".

Included are hits like "Darts Of Pleasure", "Take Me Out", "(The Dark Of The) Matinée", "Do You Want To", "Walk Away", "The Fallen/L. Wells" and "Ulysses." In addition to 18 "old" songs, "Hits To The Head" also features two new tracks, "Billy Goodbye" and "Curious", co-produced by Alex Kapranos, Julian Corrie and Stuart Price. The former was already released in November 2022 as a small foretaste of the record.